About Us

Deans & Directors


  • Prof. Sylester Z. Gaala

    Dean of Students
  • Prof. Edward E. N. Sowley

    Graduate School
  • Prof. Francis Abantanga

    School of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • Mr. Awudu Sare Yakubu

    School of Business and Law
  • Prof. George Nyarko

    Faculty of Agriculture
  • Dr. Isaac Sackey

    Faculty of Applied Sciences
  • Prof. Albert Luguterah

    Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
  • Dr. Emmanuel K. Derbile

    Faculty of Planning and Land Management
  • Ing. Prof. Felix K. Abagale

    School of Engineering
  • Prof. Alhassan Amin

    Faculty of Agribusiness and Communication Sciences
  • Dr. Elliot Alhassan

    Faculty of Natural Resources and Environment
  • Dr. Pual Nkegbe

    Faculty of Integrated Development Studies
  • 1


  • Dr. Abdul-Wahid Mohammed

    Information and Communication Technology
  • Prof. Gordana Kranjac-Berisavljevic (Ms)

    International Relation and Advancement (DIRA)
  • Prof. Herbert Dei

    Directorate of Academic Planing and Quality Assurance (DAPQA)
  • Ing. Samuel Abiko

    Works and Physical Development
  • Dr. E. S. Mahama

  • Mr. Shaibu Ibrahim Tanko

    Sports Directorate
  • Mr. Fredua Duke Agyeman

    Director of Procurement
  • Surv. Dr. Akibu Abdulai

    Director of Estates
  • Dr. Francis Obeng

  • 1